jump to navigation

The bridesmaid dress January 28, 2011

Posted by missalid in Uncategorized.
trackback

It has been determined… and it was relatively cheap (for bridesmaid dresses, in my opinion).

In the color platinum, this B2 dress is poly chiffon, and I believe will look quite lovely accompanying my silk organza number. We also intend on blinging up the shoulder with a flashy brooch of some sort. I’m sure I’ll be on etsy soon enough looking for the most fabu shiny thing. 

Also My ladies in waiting will also carry bouquets of pink peonies, something like these.

So there it is… my vision is coming to life!

Comments»

1. CreoleInDC - January 31, 2011

Oh gosh! This is soooo lovely!!!!!

2. call2arms - July 8, 2011

Where are our updates, recap and photos?

Ames - July 8, 2011

that should say ames. My email addy causes it to change.


Leave a Reply

