jump to navigation

My 1st Bridal Event as a Bride August 5, 2010

Posted by missalid in Uncategorized, Wedding Inspirations, Wedding Planning and More.
trackback

Sunday afternoon, my mother and I attended the most elegant of events at the St. Regis Hotel in downtown San Francisco. The champagne flowed and the food was plentiful. If only I wasn’t driving and Sunday dinner not cooking at home, I would have bathed myself in the delights.

The bridal event was presented by San Francisco Brides Magazine and featured some of the City’s top-notch bridal vendors, including photographers, cake designers, dress shops and more. The highlight of the day was the Spring 2011 Vera Wang fashion show. I took a few photos of the gowns that were previewed…

Comments»

1. ames - August 11, 2010

That looks fun fun fun! I hate the city and then I get over there and realize I love the city. I just hate getting to the city and that toll.


Leave a Reply

