jump to navigation

I’m back! July 9, 2010

Posted by missalid in Uncategorized.
trackback

What better way to get back into the blogging world then to journal about my upcoming wedding. I used to blog back in the day about my everyday experiences, triumphs and tribulations, joys and sorrows. Plus, via the blogosphere I’ve met some incredible folks – both online and in the real world – by way of simply reading and chiming in on their blogs.

I’ve been on hiatus for some time now and yearned to write more. But time and effort just weren’t there. Now I have an excuse. I’m getting married! Even as I type that it still seems surreal and sends a warm sensation through my body. It’s incredible! I’m delighted! And want to capture every minute of this while I can.

Hope you’ll join in the fun with me.

Comments»

1. Tiffany In Houston - July 16, 2010

OMG!!! I am adding you to my blogroll RAT NAH!!! I can’t wait to see all your ideas..have ya’ll set a date yet??

2. CreoleInDC - July 23, 2010

These are my favorite kinds of blogs! I am going to LOVE the journey with you I’m sure!


Leave a Reply

